Group of Plant Stress Physiology Okayama University

Japanese page

Current members

2012 Kihara Award
2007 Awards of Japanese Society of Soil Science and Plant Nutrition
2006 JSPS Prizes
2006 Japan Academy Medals
2016 Corresponding Member Award of ASBP
2019 Japan Prize of Agricultural Science
2019 Yomiuri Prize of Agricultural Science
Jian Feng Ma

Editor of New Phytologist
Editor of Rice
Associate Editor of Functional Plant Biology
Section Editor of Plant and Soil
Faculty1000 members

Top authors of American Society of Plant Biologists (ASPB)
Highly Cited Researcher 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020
Associate Professor
Naoki Yamaji
Associate Professor
Namiki Mitani
Assistant Professor
Noriyuki Konishi
Sanae Rikiishi
Akemi Morita
Postdoctoral fellow
Sheng Huang
Midori Hikasa
Yoshiko Murasawa
Ph.D student
Hengliang Huang
Ph.D student
Toshiki Fujii
Visiting Scientist
Ge Jun